Team

Blask
Dienstleitung
Cornelia dienstleitung.blask@hfe-tg.ch
Cadalbert
Dienstleitung
Claudia dienstleitung.cadalbert@hfe-tg.ch
Vontobel
Sekretariat
Bernadette sekretariat@hfe-tg.ch
Baiker-Rüegg Maja maja.baiker@hfe-tg.ch
Baumgartner Peter peter.baumgartner@hfe-tg.ch
Blöchliger Barbara barbara.bloechliger@hfe-tg.ch
Cheben Ingrid ingrid.cheben@hfe-tg.ch
Ernst Kolja kolja.ernst@hfe-tg.ch
Fehr-Biscioni Beatrice beatrice.fehr-biscioni@hfe-tg.ch
Gmünder Brigitta brigitta.gmuender@hfe-tg.ch
Isenrich Myriam myriam.isenrich@hfe-tg.ch
Klee Zihlmann Nicole nicole.klee@hfe-tg.ch
Lambert-Bachmann Anina anina.lambert-bachmann@hfe-tg.ch
Maag Ina ina.maag@hfe-tg.ch
Matheis Heike heike.matheis@hfe-tg.ch
Perner Tanja tanja.perner@hfe-tg.ch
Pfiffner Corinne corinne.pfiffner@hfe-tg.ch
Reinhardt Felicitas felicitas.reinhardt@hfe-tg.ch
Rüdin Marlies marlies.ruedin@hfe-tg.ch
Russo Ortrud ortrud.russo@hfe-tg.ch
Schmid Daniela daniela.schmid@hfe-tg.ch
Schwerdtner Hilzinger Annina annina.schwerdtner@hfe-tg.ch
Stalder-Elmiger Markus markus.stalder@hfe-tg.ch